Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM RODOLPHE SEAMAX ROWAYTON VANTAGE VALIANT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA3TW1MA

0AA3VW1MA

0AA3XW1MA

0AA3ZW1MA

SHANGHAI Saturday, July 06, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
NINGBO Monday, July 08, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, July 11, 2019 -- -- --
YANTIAN Friday, July 12, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019
HONG KONG -- -- Thursday, July 25, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019
HONG KONG -- Wednesday, July 17, 2019 -- --
SINGAPORE Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019
RIO DE JANEIRO Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
SANTOS Friday, August 09, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
PARANAGUA Omitted Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
NAVEGANTES Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA3UE1MA

0AA3WE1MA

0AA3YE1MA

0AA40E1MA

MONTEVIDEO Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019
BUENOS AIRES Friday, August 16, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
RIO GRANDE Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
NAVEGANTES Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
PARANAGUA Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
SANTOS Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, October 01, 2019 -- --
HONG KONG Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
SHANGHAI Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.