Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING VOLGA ANTHEA Y CMA CGM JACQUES JUNIOR SWITZERLAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA4VW1MA

0AA4ZW1MA

0AA51W1MA

0AA53W1MA

SHANGHAI Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
NINGBO Monday, November 25, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
YANTIAN Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
HONG KONG -- -- Friday, December 20, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 -- --
SINGAPORE Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
RIO DE JANEIRO Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
SANTOS Friday, December 27, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
PARANAGUA Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
NAVEGANTES Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA4WE1MA

0AA50E1MA

0AA52E1MA

0AA54E1MA

MONTEVIDEO Friday, January 03, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
BUENOS AIRES Sunday, January 05, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
RIO GRANDE Omitted Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
NAVEGANTES Thursday, January 09, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
PARANAGUA Sunday, January 12, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
SANTOS Monday, January 13, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
HONG KONG -- -- Thursday, March 12, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, February 16, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.