Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 1

Vessel Name EVER LIBRA EVER LAUREL CMA CGM CARL ANTOINE EVER LIFTING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA9HW1MA

0AA9FW1MA

0AA9JW1MA

0AA9LW1MA

SHANGHAI Friday, July 02, 2021 -- Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021
NINGBO Sunday, July 04, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, July 10, 2021 -- --
YANTIAN Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Omitted Thursday, July 22, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
HONG KONG Omitted Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, July 27, 2021
SINGAPORE Thursday, July 15, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Omitted
SINGAPORE -- -- Thursday, July 29, 2021 --
RIO DE JANEIRO Thursday, August 05, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021
SANTOS Saturday, August 07, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 -- Saturday, August 21, 2021
PARANAGUA Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, August 24, 2021
SANTOS -- -- Friday, August 20, 2021 --
NAVEGANTES Friday, August 13, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AA9IE1MA

0AA9GE1MA

0AA9KE1MA

0AA9ME1MA

MONTEVIDEO Sunday, August 15, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
BUENOS AIRES Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021
RIO GRANDE Saturday, August 21, 2021 Omitted Omitted Omitted
NAVEGANTES Omitted Thursday, August 26, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 --
PARANAGUA Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Omitted -- Monday, September 06, 2021
NAVEGANTES -- -- -- Omitted
SANTOS Saturday, August 28, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021
PARANAGUA -- -- Omitted --
SINGAPORE Saturday, September 18, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
HONG KONG -- Omitted Friday, October 01, 2021 --
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 --
NINGBO -- -- Monday, October 04, 2021 --
YANTIAN -- -- Friday, October 08, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.