Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 2

Vessel Name KOTA LAHIR KOTA LAZIM COSCO NEW YORK KOTA LEMBAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BD5DW1MA

0BD5FW1MA

0BD5HW1MA

0BD5JW1MA

QINGDAO Thursday, November 21, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
SHANGHAI Omitted Omitted -- --
SHANGHAI Saturday, November 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
NINGBO Omitted Omitted -- --
NINGBO Thursday, November 28, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
SHEKOU Saturday, November 30, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, December 05, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BD5EE1MA

0BD5GE1MA

0BD5IE1MA

0BD5KE1MA

ITAGUAI, RJ Friday, December 27, 2019 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
SANTOS Saturday, December 28, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
PARANAGUA Monday, December 30, 2019 Friday, January 17, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
ITAPOA, SC Monday, December 30, 2019 Friday, January 17, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
NAVEGANTES Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020
ITAJAI Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
SANTOS Friday, January 03, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
HONG KONG -- -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
HONG KONG Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 17, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 -- Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.