Service Schedules
Asia South America East Coast 2

Vessel Name KOTA LESTARI COSCO BOSTON KOTA LAJU EVER UNIFIC
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BD4BW1MA

0BD4DW1MA

0BD4FW1MA

0BD4HW1MA

QINGDAO Friday, July 12, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Friday, August 02, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019
SHEKOU Saturday, July 20, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019
SINGAPORE Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BD4CE1MA

0BD4EE1MA

0BD4GE1MA

0BD4IE1MA

ITAGUAI, RJ Friday, August 16, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Omitted Thursday, September 05, 2019
SANTOS Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
PARANAGUA Monday, August 19, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
ITAPOA, SC Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
NAVEGANTES Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
ITAJAI Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
SANTOS Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
SINGAPORE Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019
HONG KONG -- -- -- Sunday, October 13, 2019
HONG KONG -- Sunday, September 29, 2019 -- --
HONG KONG Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- Sunday, October 06, 2019 --
QINGDAO Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.