Service Schedules
Shaka Express 2

Vessel Name SEROJA LIMA MAERSK TANJONG SAN FRANCISCA MAERSK TAIKUNG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SS9PW1MA

0SS9TW1MA

0SS9VW1MA

0SS9XW1MA

NINGBO Friday, July 16, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021
SHANGHAI Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021
YANTIAN Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Omitted Omitted Omitted
HONG KONG Omitted -- Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Sunday, August 01, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021
HONG KONG -- Omitted -- --
PORT LOUIS Monday, August 09, 2021 Omitted Monday, August 30, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SS9QE1MA

0SS9UE1MA

0SS9WE1MA

0SS9YE1MA

DURBAN Saturday, August 21, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
PORT LOUIS Omitted -- Omitted --
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, September 10, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
PORT LOUIS -- Omitted -- Omitted
HONG KONG Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
NINGBO Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.