Service Schedules
Sirius 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM RIO GRANDE MAERSK LABREA CMA CGM LITANI MAERSK LOTA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS2VS1MA

0NS2XS1MA

0NS2ZS1MA

0NS31S1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, March 29, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
GENOA Sunday, March 31, 2019 Monday, April 08, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
BARCELONA Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Omitted
VALENCIA Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
TANGER MED Saturday, April 06, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019 --
TANGER MED Sunday, April 07, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 -- Saturday, April 27, 2019
TANGER MED -- -- -- Sunday, April 28, 2019
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Omitted
SANTOS Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
ITAPOA, SC Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, May 05, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
PARANAGUA Monday, April 22, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS2WN1MA

0NS2YN1MA

0NS30N1MA

0NS32N1MA

BUENOS AIRES Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
RIO GRANDE Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019
ITAJAI Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
ITAPOA, SC Thursday, May 02, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
SANTOS Saturday, May 04, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
ITAGUAI, RJ Monday, May 06, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
TANGER MED Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019
MALAGA Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, June 06, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.