Service Schedules
Sirius 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM RIO GRANDE MAERSK LABREA CMA CGM LITANI MAERSK LINS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS0LS1MA

0NS0NS1MA

0NS0PS1MA

0NS0TS1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, June 21, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
GENOA Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
BARCELONA Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, July 18, 2018
VALENCIA Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
TANGER MED Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Monday, July 09, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Omitted Monday, July 30, 2018
ITAGUAI, RJ Friday, July 13, 2018 Omitted Omitted Thursday, August 02, 2018
SANTOS Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
ITAPOA, SC Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS0MN1MA

0NS0ON1MA

0NS0QN1MA

0NS0UN1MA

BUENOS AIRES Sunday, July 22, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018
RIO GRANDE Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
ITAJAI Friday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
ITAPOA, SC Omitted Thursday, August 02, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
SANTOS Sunday, July 29, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018
ITAGUAI, RJ Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018
TANGER MED Sunday, August 12, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018
ALGECIRAS Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, August 17, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.