Service Schedules
Sirius 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM LITANI MAERSK LINS CMA CGM MAGDALENA MAERSK LABERINTO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS17S1MA

0NS19S1MA

0NS1BS1MA

0NS1DS1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, August 30, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
GENOA Sunday, September 02, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
BARCELONA Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
VALENCIA Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018
TANGER MED Friday, September 07, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Monday, September 17, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
ITAGUAI, RJ Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
SANTOS Friday, September 21, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
ITAPOA, SC Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS18N1MA

0NS1AN1MA

0NS1CN1MA

0NS1EN1MA

BUENOS AIRES Thursday, September 27, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
RIO GRANDE Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018
ITAJAI Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
ITAPOA, SC Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
SANTOS Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
ITAGUAI, RJ Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
TANGER MED Sunday, October 21, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018
MALAGA Monday, October 22, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.