Service Schedules
Sirius 1

Vessel Name MAERSK LAMANAI CMA CGM RIO GRANDE SAN CLEMENTE MAERSK LOTA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS9TS1MA

0NS9VS1MA

0NS9XS1MA

0NS9ZS1MA

ALGECIRAS Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021
TANGER MED Thursday, August 19, 2021 -- -- --
TANGER MED Friday, August 20, 2021 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Saturday, August 21, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021
TANGER MED -- Friday, August 27, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
TANGER MED -- Sunday, August 29, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Monday, August 30, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, September 21, 2021
SANTOS Friday, September 03, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NS9UN1MA

0NS9WN1MA

0NS9YN1MA

0NSA0N1MA

PARANAGUA Sunday, September 05, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
RIO GRANDE Omitted Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
ITAJAI Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- -- --
ITAPOA, SC Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
ITAJAI -- Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
SANTOS Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
ITAGUAI, RJ Saturday, September 18, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
TANGER MED Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.