Service Schedules
St Laurent 1

Vessel Name EM KEA MAERSK PATRAS MAERSK PENANG MAERSK PALERMO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ED9HW1MA

0ED9JW1MA

0ED9LW1MA

0ED9NW1MA

BREMERHAVEN Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 --
ANTWERP Thursday, August 26, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Monday, September 20, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ED9IE1MA

0ED9KE1MA

0ED9ME1MA

0ED9OE1MA

MONTREAL, QC Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
HALIFAX, NS Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.