Service Schedules
SSLEUR Spain Portugal Express

Vessel Name X-PRESS MONTE CERVINO X-PRESS MONTE BIANCO X-PRESS VESUVIO X-PRESS MONTE CERVINO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
583SPS

587SPS

585SPS

589SPS

VIGO Tuesday, March 10, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
LEIXOES Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
VIGO -- Monday, March 16, 2020 -- --
LISBOA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
TANGER MED Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
CASABLANCA Friday, March 13, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 -- --
CASABLANCA Saturday, March 14, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
CASABLANCA -- -- Saturday, March 28, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
ALGECIRAS Monday, March 16, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
584SPN

588SPN

586SPN

590SPN

VALENCIA Wednesday, March 18, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
VALENCIA Omitted Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
VALENCIA -- Wednesday, March 25, 2020 -- --
BARCELONA Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
TANGER MED Saturday, March 28, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
CASABLANCA Sunday, March 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
CASABLANCA Sunday, March 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
VIGO Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.