Service Schedules
Far East West Africa Express Service

Vessel Name SEASPAN FELIXSTOWE EXPRESS BLACK SEA VULPECULA ALEXANDRIA BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW6NW1MA

0SW6TW1MA

0SW6VW1MA

0SW6ZW1MA

SHANGHAI Thursday, June 17, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
NINGBO Friday, June 18, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021
XIAMEN Sunday, June 20, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021
SHEKOU Omitted Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Omitted
NANSHA Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, June 28, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW6OE1MA

0SW6UE1MA

0SW6WE1MA

0SW70E1MA

LOME Thursday, July 22, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 -- Thursday, September 02, 2021
TEMA Friday, July 23, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021
LOME -- -- Wednesday, August 18, 2021 --
COTONOU Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
TEMA -- -- -- Monday, September 20, 2021
TEMA Saturday, August 28, 2021 -- -- --
ONNE Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
TEMA -- Saturday, September 18, 2021 Omitted --
COLOMBO Omitted -- Omitted Sunday, October 17, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 -- --
COLOMBO -- Omitted -- --
PORT KLANG Omitted Omitted Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
SINGAPORE -- -- Thursday, October 21, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.