Service Schedules
Far East West Africa Express Service

Vessel Name RHL CONCORDIA SILVIA KOTA LAMBAI SEASPAN FELIXSTOWE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW15W1MA

0SW17W1MA

0SW1BW1MA

0SW1DW1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
NINGBO Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
XIAMEN Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
SHEKOU Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
NANSHA Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
CAPE TOWN -- -- Thursday, January 30, 2020 --
DURBAN -- Wednesday, January 01, 2020 -- --
WALVIS BAY Sunday, December 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SW16E1MA

0SW18E1MA

0SW1CE1MA

0SW1EE1MA

LOME Monday, December 30, 2019 Monday, January 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
COTONOU -- Sunday, January 19, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
TEMA Thursday, January 02, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
ABIDJAN Sunday, January 05, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020
COTONOU Saturday, January 11, 2020 -- -- --
COLOMBO Monday, February 10, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
PORT KLANG Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, February 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
SHANGHAI Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.