Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Med Express 1

Vessel Name DINA TRADER SPICA DINA TRADER NORDIC ISTRIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HV27W1MA

0HV29W1MA

0HV2BW1MA

0HV2EE1MA

GEBZE Saturday, September 11, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 --
ALIAGA (IZMIR AREA) Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HV28E1MA

0HV2AE1MA

0HV2CE1MA

0HV2EE1MA

VALENCIA Friday, September 17, 2021 -- Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
BARCELONA Sunday, September 19, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
VALENCIA -- Friday, September 24, 2021 -- --
MARSEILLE Monday, September 20, 2021 Omitted Sunday, October 03, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, September 23, 2021 Omitted Omitted Wednesday, October 13, 2021
GEBZE Saturday, September 25, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.