Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Med Express 2

Vessel Name LANGENESS CONTSHIP SUN MAYFIELD LANGENESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HW25W1MA

0HW27W1MA

0HW29W1MA

0HW2BW1MA

GEMLIK Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
IZMIT Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, September 09, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
ALIAGA (IZMIR AREA) Saturday, September 11, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
SALERNO Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
GENOA Thursday, September 16, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
MARSEILLE Friday, September 17, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HW26E1MA

0HW28E1MA

0HW2AE1MA

0HW2CE1MA

ALGER Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
SKIKDA Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
ANNABA Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
GEMLIK Thursday, September 30, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.