Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Med Express 3

Vessel Name CHARLOTTA OPS HAMBURG CHARLOTTA OPS HAMBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PB20W1MA

0PB23W1MA

0PB26W1MA

0PB28W1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021
GEBZE Thursday, September 09, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
GEMLIK Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PB21E1MA

0PB22E1MA

0PB25E1MA

0PB27E1MA

KOPER Tuesday, September 14, 2021 -- -- --
TRIESTE Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
KOPER -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
VENEZIA Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.