Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Libya Service

Vessel Name HANSA ROTENBURG CHARLIE HANSA ROTENBURG CHARLIE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LT07S1MA

0LT09S1MA

0LT0BS1MA

0LT0DS1MA

MERSIN Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
ALIAGA, IZMIR Monday, February 17, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
GEMLIK Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
IZMIT Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, February 20, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LT08N1MA

0LT0AN1MA

0LT0CN1MA

0LT0EN1MA

MISURATA Sunday, February 23, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
BINGAZI Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
MERSIN Monday, March 02, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.