Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Libya Service

Vessel Name ATLANTIC NORTH MAYFIELD ATLANTIC SILVER ATLANTIC NORTH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LT4FS1MA

0LT4HS1MA

0LT4JS1MA

0LT4LS1MA

MERSIN Friday, November 19, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021
ALIAGA (IZMIR AREA) Monday, November 22, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021
GEMLIK Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tuesday, December 07, 2021
IZMIT Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Omitted Monday, November 29, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LT4GN1MA

0LT4IN1MA

0LT4KN1MA

0LT4MN1MA

MISURATA Sunday, November 28, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021
BINGAZI Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
MERSIN Friday, December 03, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.