Service Schedules
SSLMED Turkey Service 1

Vessel Name MARIO A MARIO A MARIO A MARIO A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
139BTN

141BTN

143BTN

145BTN

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Omitted Omitted Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
140BTS

142BTS

144BTS

146BTS

BURGAS Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
VARNA Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.