Service Schedules
3PF Turkey Service 2

Vessel Name CLAIRE A BERNARD A BERNARD A CLAIRE A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
355BNR

361BNR

362BNR

356BNR

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 --
GEMLIK Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -- -- --
GEMLIK Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 -- --
GEMLIK -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- --
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, November 06, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- Saturday, November 23, 2019 --
SAMSUN Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- -- Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.