Service Schedules
3PF Turkey Service 2

Vessel Name MICHEL A BERNARD A MICHEL A BERNARD A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
382BNR

385BNR

384BNR

387BNR

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, February 10, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
POTI Sunday, February 16, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
SAMSUN Omitted Friday, February 28, 2020 Omitted Thursday, March 12, 2020
CANAKKALE STRAIT PASSAGE Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.