Service Schedules
SSLMED Tyrrhenian Express

Vessel Name CONTSHIP SUN NICOLA JANINA CONTSHIP FUN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IT5NS1MA

0IT5PS1MA

0IT5UN1MA

0IT5RS1MA

CIVITAVECCHIA -- Omitted -- Omitted
NAPOLI Tuesday, February 04, 2020 -- -- Monday, February 17, 2020
SALERNO Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020
NAPOLI -- Thursday, February 13, 2020 -- --
LIVORNO Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, February 09, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 -- Saturday, February 22, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IT5ON1MA

0IT5QN1MA

0IT5UN1MA

0IT5RS1MA

TRIPOLI, LY Omitted -- -- --
BINGAZI Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- --
TRAPANI -- Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- Saturday, February 22, 2020 --
BINGAZI -- -- Omitted --
LIVORNO -- -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.