Service Schedules
Uraba Shuttle

Vessel Name MARFRET MARAJO MARFRET MARAJO MARFRET MARAJO MARFRET MARAJO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UR38R1MA

0UR39R1MA

0UR3AR1MA

0UR3BR1MA

CARTAGENA, CO Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
BARRANQUILLA Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
MANZANILLO, PA Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
COLON -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 -- --
TURBO Thursday, September 23, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.