Service Schedules
Vespucci Service

Vessel Name EVER LEGION EVER LADEN EVER LENIENT EVER LOVELY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC8XE1MA

0VC8ZE1MA

0VC91E1MA

0VC93E1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 Omitted
NINGBO Saturday, April 24, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Sunday, May 02, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Monday, April 26, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
NINGBO -- -- -- Saturday, May 15, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, May 01, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Sunday, May 09, 2021 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Sunday, May 23, 2021 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Thursday, June 03, 2021
COLON Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Sunday, May 23, 2021 Thursday, May 27, 2021 Friday, June 04, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC8YW1MA

0VC90W1MA

0VC92W1MA

0VC94W1MA

SAVANNAH, GA Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 Thursday, June 03, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
CHARLESTON, SC Thursday, May 27, 2021 Wednesday, June 02, 2021 Friday, June 04, 2021 Sunday, June 13, 2021
BOSTON, MA Omitted Saturday, June 05, 2021 Tuesday, June 08, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
NEW YORK, NY Monday, May 31, 2021 Tuesday, June 08, 2021 Saturday, June 12, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021
COLON Sunday, June 06, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, June 08, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Saturday, June 19, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021
QINGDAO Monday, June 28, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.