Service Schedules
Vespucci Service

Vessel Name EVER LOVELY EVER FAITH APL SOUTHAMPTON APL CHONGQING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC9NE1MA

0VC9PE1MA

0VC9RE1MA

0VC9VE1MA

SINGAPORE -- -- -- Tuesday, August 03, 2021
SHEKOU -- -- -- Thursday, August 12, 2021
QINGDAO Saturday, July 17, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 --
NINGBO Monday, July 19, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Thursday, July 22, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
NINGBO -- -- -- Tuesday, August 31, 2021
QINGDAO -- -- -- Friday, September 03, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Friday, August 13, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
COLON Friday, August 13, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC9OW1MA

0VC9QW1MA

0VC9SW1MA

0VC9WW1MA

SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, August 22, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
CHARLESTON, SC Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
BOSTON, MA Friday, August 27, 2021 Omitted Omitted Sunday, October 10, 2021
NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
COLON Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Omitted Omitted
PANAMA CANAL Friday, September 10, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
QINGDAO Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.