Service Schedules
Vespucci Service

Vessel Name CMA CGM LA TRAVIATA EVER LAMBENT APL CHARLESTON EVER LIVING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC5BE1MA

0VC5DE1MA

0VC5FE1MA

0VC5JE1MA

SHANGHAI Monday, January 20, 2020 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Omitted -- -- --
NINGBO Thursday, January 23, 2020 -- -- Thursday, February 13, 2020
QINGDAO Sunday, January 26, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 --
NINGBO -- Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 --
SHANGHAI -- Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, January 31, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
COLON Thursday, February 20, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VC5CW1MA

0VC5EW1MA

0VC5GW1MA

0VC5KW1MA

SAVANNAH, GA Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
CHARLESTON, SC Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
BOSTON, MA Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Monday, March 02, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
COLON Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
QINGDAO Sunday, April 12, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 -- Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.