Service Schedules
Far East Middle East Express (CIMEX5)

Vessel Name CMA CGM CORTE REAL TAYMA JEBEL ALI THALASSA AXIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NM3HW1MA

0NM3JW1MA

0NM3NW1MA

0NMS7W1MA

SHANGHAI -- -- Sunday, October 20, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA -- Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 --
LIANYUNGANG Thursday, October 03, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 --
QINGDAO Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 --
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, October 08, 2019 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Thursday, October 10, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 --
HONG KONG Sunday, October 13, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
SHEKOU Sunday, October 13, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, October 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NM3IE1MA

0NM3KE1MA

0NM3OE1MA

0NMS8E1MA

JEBEL ALI Monday, October 28, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
HAMAD Wednesday, October 30, 2019 -- -- --
DAMMAM Friday, November 01, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
JUBAIL Sunday, November 03, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
NANSHA Friday, November 22, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.