Service Schedules
West Africa Express

Vessel Name HANS SCHULTE WIELAND CMA CGM MAUPASSANT CMA CGM DUTCH HARBOR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WW9NW1MA

0WW9LW1MA

0WW9RW1MA

0WW9PW1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, June 30, 2021 -- Sunday, July 11, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Friday, July 02, 2021 Omitted Thursday, July 15, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021
NINGBO Monday, July 05, 2021 -- Friday, July 16, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021
SHEKOU Friday, July 09, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021
NINGBO -- Omitted -- --
SHEKOU Saturday, July 10, 2021 -- -- --
NANSHA Saturday, July 10, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 Omitted
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, July 16, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
SINGAPORE Thursday, July 22, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Sunday, August 01, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WW9OE1MA

0WW9ME1MA

0WW9SE1MA

0WW9QE1MA

POINTE NOIRE -- -- Thursday, August 19, 2021 --
KRIBI Sunday, August 08, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Omitted
COTONOU Omitted Sunday, August 08, 2021 -- Monday, August 23, 2021
TINCAN/LAGOS Thursday, August 12, 2021 Omitted -- Wednesday, August 25, 2021
ABIDJAN Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
LOME Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Omitted
WALVIS BAY -- Saturday, August 28, 2021 -- --
POINTE DES GALETS -- Sunday, September 05, 2021 -- --
COLOMBO Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
SINGAPORE Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
SHANGHAI Thursday, September 30, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Omitted --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.