Service Schedules
West Africa Express

Vessel Name ANL WANGARATTA APL ATLANTA NAVIOS DEVOTION CPO NORFOLK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WW55W1MA

0WW59W1MA

0WW5DW1MA

0WW5FW1MA

SHANGHAI -- Sunday, December 29, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI Friday, December 13, 2019 -- Omitted Saturday, January 18, 2020
NINGBO Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 -- Sunday, January 19, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
NINGBO -- -- Omitted --
NANSHA Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, December 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Friday, January 10, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WW56E1MA

0WW5AE1MA

0WW5EE1MA

0WW5GE1MA

COTONOU Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
ABIDJAN Sunday, January 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
COTONOU Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- --
APAPA Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Omitted Omitted
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- Friday, March 20, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
LOME Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
WALVIS BAY -- Saturday, March 21, 2020 -- --
COLOMBO Omitted Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Omitted Omitted
POINTE DES GALETS -- -- -- Monday, March 23, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, April 03, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Thursday, April 23, 2020 -- Saturday, April 11, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, April 07, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.