Service Schedules
West Africa Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM QUARTZ MERKUR FJORD SIMA GENESIS ANL WANGARATTA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WW4XW1MA

0WW51W1MA

0WW53W1MA

0WW55W1MA

SHANGHAI Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
NINGBO Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
SHEKOU Monday, November 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
NANSHA Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Sunday, November 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WW4YE1MA

0WW52E1MA

0WW54E1MA

0WW56E1MA

COTONOU Friday, December 20, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
ABIDJAN Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
COTONOU Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 -- Wednesday, January 29, 2020
APAPA Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Omitted Monday, February 24, 2020
LOME Sunday, February 02, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
LUANDA -- -- Wednesday, January 29, 2020 --
COLOMBO Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Omitted Monday, February 17, 2020 Omitted
SINGAPORE Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, March 12, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.