Service Schedules
Wazzan Service

Vessel Name ATLANTIC WEST CMA CGM HOMERE POCAHONTAS CMA CGM HOMERE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL4JS1MA

0TL4NS1MA

0TL4LS1MA

0TL4TS1MA

CASABLANCA Omitted Sunday, February 16, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 --
ALGECIRAS Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
TANGER MED -- -- -- Monday, March 09, 2020
GIBRALTAR Thursday, February 13, 2020 -- -- --
LAS PALMAS Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL4KN1MA

0TL4ON1MA

0TL4MN1MA

0TL4UN1MA

DAKAR Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- --
NOUAKCHOTT Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
BANJUL -- -- Saturday, March 07, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
DAKAR -- -- Omitted --
NOUADHIBOU Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
ALGECIRAS Monday, March 02, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.