Service Schedules
Wazzan Service

Vessel Name POCAHONTAS CMA CGM HOMERE ATLANTIC WEST CMA CGM HOMERE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL2DS1MA

0TL2HS1MA

0TL2JS1MA

0TL2NS1MA

CASABLANCA Saturday, May 04, 2019 Omitted Friday, May 17, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
ALGECIRAS Monday, May 06, 2019 Sunday, May 05, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
ALGECIRAS Thursday, May 09, 2019 -- -- --
TANGER MED Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Omitted Sunday, May 26, 2019
LAS PALMAS Friday, May 17, 2019 Omitted Thursday, May 23, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL2EN1MA

0TL2IN1MA

0TL2KN1MA

0TL2ON1MA

NOUAKCHOTT Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019
DAKAR Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wednesday, June 05, 2019
NOUADHIBOU Friday, May 24, 2019 Omitted Thursday, May 30, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019
CASABLANCA Friday, May 31, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.