Service Schedules
Wazzan Service

Vessel Name POCAHONTAS CMA CGM HOMERE ATLANTIC WEST POCAHONTAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL0FS1MA

0TL0HS1MA

0TL0JS1MA

0TL0LS1MA

CASABLANCA Sunday, July 29, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018
ALGECIRAS Thursday, August 02, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
ALGECIRAS Friday, August 03, 2018 -- -- --
TANGER MED Monday, August 06, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018
LAS PALMAS Friday, August 10, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Omitted Saturday, September 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL0GN1MA

0TL0IN1MA

0TL0KN1MA

0TL0MN1MA

NOUAKCHOTT Sunday, August 12, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018
DAKAR Omitted Friday, August 17, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
NOUADHIBOU Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Omitted Saturday, August 25, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018
BANJUL -- Monday, August 20, 2018 -- --
ALGECIRAS -- Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -- --
CASABLANCA Monday, August 27, 2018 -- Friday, August 31, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.