Service Schedules
Wazzan Service

Vessel Name CMA CGM HOMERE ATLANTIC WEST CMA CGM NOUADHIBOU CMA CGM HOMERE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL8LS1MA

0TL8NS1MA

0TL8PS1MA

0TL8TS1MA

CASABLANCA -- Omitted Omitted Omitted
GIBRALTAR -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -- --
TANGER MED Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- Thursday, September 23, 2021 --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
TANGER MED -- Sunday, September 19, 2021 -- Saturday, October 09, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL8MN1MA

0TL8ON1MA

0TL8QN1MA

0TL8UN1MA

NOUAKCHOTT Monday, September 20, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
DAKAR -- Friday, October 01, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
NOUADHIBOU Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
LAS PALMAS Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
CASABLANCA -- -- -- Wednesday, November 03, 2021
ALGECIRAS Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.