Service Schedules
Wazzan Service

Vessel Name ATLANTIC WEST POCAHONTAS CMA CGM HOMERE ATLANTIC WEST
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL0VS1MA

0TL0XS1MA

0TL0ZS1MA

0TL11S1MA

CASABLANCA Monday, October 01, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
ALGECIRAS Thursday, October 04, 2018 -- Friday, October 12, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018
TANGER MED Friday, October 05, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
ALGECIRAS -- Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -- --
LAS PALMAS Sunday, October 07, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TL0WN1MA

0TL0YN1MA

0TL10N1MA

0TL12N1MA

DAKAR Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -- --
NOUAKCHOTT Omitted Thursday, October 18, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018
NOUAKCHOTT Thursday, October 11, 2018 -- -- --
NOUAKCHOTT Monday, October 15, 2018 -- -- --
DAKAR Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -- Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018
NOUADHIBOU Sunday, October 21, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 -- Friday, November 09, 2018
CASABLANCA Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.