Service Schedules
Eurosal XL

Vessel Name SANTOS EXPRESS CMA CGM TANYA GUAYAQUIL EXPRESS CMA CGM NIAGARA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WC57S1MA

0WC59S1MA

0WC5BS1MA

0WC5DS1MA

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Friday, January 03, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
HAMBURG Sunday, January 05, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
ANTWERP Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
LE HAVRE Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
CAUCEDO Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
BUENAVENTURA Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
POSORJA Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
CALLAO Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WC58N1MA

0WC5AN1MA

0WC5CN1MA

0WC5EN1MA

PUERTO ANGAMOS, AN Monday, February 03, 2020 Omitted Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
SAN ANTONIO Friday, February 07, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
CALLAO Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
POSORJA Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
CAUCEDO Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.