Service Schedules
SSLEUR UK & Eire Service 2 / ISX3

Vessel Name JSP SLIDUR ANGELA ANGELA BJORG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
353U2N

365U2N

375U2W

373U2N

ROTTERDAM Friday, August 27, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- Tuesday, August 31, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, August 27, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 01, 2021
ROTTERDAM Saturday, August 28, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 -- Thursday, September 02, 2021
SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, August 29, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- Saturday, September 04, 2021
BELFAST Wednesday, September 01, 2021 -- -- --
DUBLIN Thursday, September 02, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- Sunday, September 05, 2021
CORK Friday, September 03, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 -- Omitted
SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, September 05, 2021 Omitted -- Wednesday, September 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
354U2S

365U2N

375U2W

374U2S

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 07, 2021 -- -- Friday, September 10, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- -- Saturday, September 11, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- -- Sunday, September 12, 2021
LIVERPOOL Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -- -- Thursday, September 16, 2021
BELFAST Friday, September 17, 2021 -- -- Saturday, September 18, 2021
GREENOCK Omitted -- -- Monday, September 20, 2021
DUBLIN Monday, September 20, 2021 -- -- --
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- -- Friday, September 24, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Sunday, September 26, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Monday, September 27, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021
LIVERPOOL -- -- -- Thursday, September 30, 2021
BELFAST -- -- -- Friday, October 01, 2021
GREENOCK -- -- -- Saturday, October 02, 2021
SOUTHAMPTON -- -- -- Monday, October 04, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
355U2W

365U2N

375U2W

367U2W

ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 27, 2021 -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
DUBLIN Tuesday, September 28, 2021 -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
356U2E

365U2N

376U2E

368U2E

ROTTERDAM Friday, October 01, 2021 -- Saturday, October 02, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, October 01, 2021 -- Sunday, October 03, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.