Service Schedules
SSLEUR UK & Eire Service 2

Vessel Name LISA HELGA LISA LISA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
184U2R

170U2R

185U2R

188U2R

SOUTHAMPTON Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
BELFAST -- -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 --
LIVERPOOL Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Sunday, November 17, 2019
GREENOCK Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019
LE HAVRE Thursday, November 07, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
SOUTHAMPTON Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.