Service Schedules
SSLMED WEMED Service 2

Vessel Name LOUISA SCHULTE CMA CGM ARISTOTE STELLAR WILLEMSTADT CMA CGM FORT ST GEORGES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WM4OS1MA

0WMTBN1MA

0WM4QS1MA

0WMTCN1MA

MERSIN Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- Saturday, March 07, 2020 --
ISKENDERUN Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- Monday, March 09, 2020 --
TRIPOLI, LB Wednesday, March 04, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020 --
BEIRUT Wednesday, March 04, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020 --
DAMIETTA Saturday, March 07, 2020 -- Thursday, March 12, 2020 --
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Thursday, March 12, 2020 -- Monday, March 16, 2020 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020 -- Monday, March 23, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WM4PN1MA

0WMTBN1MA

0WM4RN1MA

0WMTCN1MA

ALGER Friday, March 20, 2020 -- Sunday, March 29, 2020 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- Monday, March 23, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
MERSIN -- Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.