Service Schedules
SSLMED WEMED Service 2

Vessel Name OKEE ORTOLAN DELTA CMA CGM FORT STE MARIE CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE AS SVENJA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WMC7S1MA

0WMCQS1MA

0WMCSS1MA

0WMCUS1MA

MERSIN Friday, September 03, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
ISKENDERUN Saturday, September 04, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
TRIPOLI, LB Sunday, September 05, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
BEIRUT Omitted Omitted Monday, September 20, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
PORT SAID Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
PORT SAID EAST Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- -- --
DAMIETTA Thursday, September 09, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
ALEXANDRIA Friday, September 10, 2021 -- Omitted Omitted
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Saturday, September 11, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
ALEXANDRIA -- Omitted -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0WMC8N1MA

0WMCRN1MA

0WMCTN1MA

0WMCVN1MA

ALGER Friday, September 17, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
MERSIN Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.