Service Schedules
3PF West Med Black Sea

Vessel Name GULBENIZ A SATIE GULBENIZ A VIVIEN A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
483MKR

485MKR

484MKR

487MKR

BURGAS Friday, August 27, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 -- Thursday, September 09, 2021
CONSTANTA Sunday, August 29, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 -- Saturday, September 11, 2021
CONSTANTA Monday, August 30, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 -- Sunday, September 12, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 -- Tuesday, September 14, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, September 02, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021
GEMLIK Friday, September 03, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021
TANGER MED Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
CASABLANCA -- -- Thursday, September 09, 2021 --
BARCELONA -- -- Monday, September 13, 2021 --
PIRAEUS -- -- Friday, September 17, 2021 --
GEMLIK -- -- Sunday, September 19, 2021 --
IZMIT -- -- Monday, September 20, 2021 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- Tuesday, September 21, 2021 --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE -- -- Tuesday, September 21, 2021 --
BURGAS -- -- Friday, September 24, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.